RSS Feed

MIA

Sorry to be MIA so long. This week’s post-holiday crash combined with a particularly difficult week at work has left me with no energy to do anything other than sit on the couch and move the beer bottle to and from my mouth. I literally do not know what is for dinner. I’m okay with that and I hope my husband is too.

Not sure if I’ll do a post tomorrow (the odds are slim), but I wanted to wish everyone a very Happy New Years! Please comment to tell me about all the fun things you’ll be doing so I can live vicariously.

Love,

 

Leave a Reply

