RSS Feed

Monday Daydreams

Posted on

It’s Monday. You know how we feel about them. Lately I’ve been going through an ordeal of sorts at work. Combined with a busy personal life, I haven’t had much energy for anything other than sipping on drinks on the patio. Which isn’t bad,  especially at this time of year.

I find my thoughts wandering to dream vacations. While we’re not certain we can or will take a real vacation this year, that hasn’t really stopped me planning one in my mind. Here’s where I’ve been (in my mind):

– Camping

Source: goo.gl via Edward on Pinterest

 

– A train trip along the eastern seaboard. From Norfolk, VA to New York.

Source: pleasenotepaper.blogspot.com via Please Note on Pinterest

– the lake or other body of water

Source: lerobotic.tumblr.com via Sarah on Pinterest

 

– the beach

Where have you been lately? Where are you going?

 

One response »

  1. Pingback: Travel Planning: Summer 2012 « lollingabout

Leave a Reply

